Contact Your Elected Representatives

City of Wichita

Jeff Longwell Mayor JLongwell@wichita.gov (316) 268-4331
Lavonta Williams Council Member, District I LKWilliams@wichita.gov (316) 268-4331
Pete Meitzner Council Member, District II PMeitzner@wichita.gov (316) 268-4331
James Clendenin Council Member, District III JClendenin@wichita.gov (316) 268-4331
Jeff Blubaugh Council Member, District IV JBlubaugh@wichita.gov (316) 268-4331
Bryan Frye Council Member, District V BFrye@wichita.gov (316) 268-4331
Janet Miller Council Member, District VI JLMiller@wichita.gov (316) 268-4331

You can send mail to any Council Member at this address:
Member Name
City Council
455 N Main, 1st Floor
Wichita, KS 67202​

To find out which district you live in visit the City of Wichita website.

Sedgwick County

Dave Unruh 1st District dunruh@sedgwick.gov
Tim Norton 2nd District tnorton@sedgwick.gov
Karl Peterjohn 3rd District kpeterjo@sedgwick.gov
Richard Ranzau 4th District rranzau@sedgwick.gov
Jim Howell 5th District Jim.Howell@sedgwick.gov

Commissioner
525 N. Main Suite 320
Wichita, KS 67203

Phone: 316.660.9300 | Fax: 316.383.8275

To find out which district you live in visit the Sedgwick County website.

Butler County Contact information:

Butler County Commission
Butler County Courthouse
205 W Central
El Dorado, KS 67042

Phone: 316.322.4300

District 1 Jeff Masterson jmasterson@bucoks.com
District 2 Peggy Palmer ppalmer@bucoks.com
District 3 Ed Myers emyers@bucoks.com
District 4 Mike Wheeler mwheeler@bucoks.com
District 5 Dan Woydziak dwoydziak@bucoks.com
County Administrator Will Johnson wjohnson@bucoks.com
Economic Development David Alfaro EconomicDevelopment@bucoks.com

You can also support Bike Walk Wichita by making a tax-deductible donation and volunteering at Bike Walk Wichita activities.